Would You Rather? – Same sex or Transsexual

15 thoughts on “Would You Rather? – Same sex or Transsexual”

  1. i don’t get it – aren’t the 2 the same sex?

    hmmm… i’d rather choose option 3 – french kiss someone of the opposite sex 😛

    and how’s ur studies coming along? still got time to play facebook summore, huh?

    LOL

    annant:
    e-ye..cheating one…
    kena caught 😛
    it’s study break 🙂
    u got my choc? 😉

  2. so the options are

    1)just kiss the same sex
    2)french kiss the transexual

    i will choose the same sex..coz kiss on cheek still okay lar hehehe

    annant:
    cheating also 😦
    is french kiss babe =.=

  3. I think you’re going to hate my answer… hehe.

    Neither, I’d only kiss the one I love, who turns out to be an adorable species of opposite sex. LOL

    annant:
    e-yeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    everyone wasn’t playing da game!!!
    👿
    but i like your answer 🙂

  4. this is weird.. y r u forcing us to simply kiss ppl.. kakaka..anyway, if u point a gun on my head, ill choose… emm.. transexual… i mean same sex… wait wait… transexual… nvm.. just shoot me.. kakaka

    annant:
    *fire a M16* <—don’t play play
    bang!
    or izzit beng! ar? 😛

  5. I’ll french kiss the same sex. I dunno…. I can’t kiss a transsexual. Like weird. LOL

    annant:
    but at least she’s (or izzit he’s) a man
    gal kissing gal is fine,
    but guy kissing guy…em…
    i find this’s much much weirder lo 🙂
    cos i watched it in a movie before and made me went goosebumping

Leave a Reply

