PhotoHunt: Scary

34 thoughts on “PhotoHunt: Scary”

  1. I LOVE the photo. I can so relate scare of darkness – same with me when I was a little one. Seems I’m sometimes still a little one, especially when our dog Jersey gives me this look. 🙂

    Thanks for visiting my photohunt earlier today. To answer your question: Yes, the mean green snake machine is real 😀

    Happy Hunting!

    annant:
    thanks!
    i think im used to darkness
    but not to bugs 😦
    da snake is yikes! 😛

  2. I used to be a scaredy cat kiddo too when I was young. Happy hunting!

    annant:
    lol
    seems like everyone have their own weakness huh! 🙂
    have a great weekend 😀

  3. Certain insects creep me out too! That is a great image for the theme!

    annant:
    thanks! 😉
    i think insects are we gals’ weakness 😦
    but i know someone who dare to catch lizards and cockroach, salute wei 🙂

  4. Yikes! Great scary image!
    I’m scared of spiders, especially brown recluses as they can really mess you up if they bite you. Needless to say, my basement is messy!

    annant:
    im not so scared of spiders, cos ours here are mostly tiny ones 😀
    hey, it’s time to do some clean up! 😛

  5. nice take on photohunt and who isn’t afraid of one thing or another?

    thanks for your visit

    annant:
    thanks!
    ya totally agreed!
    everyone has his/her weakness 😀

  6. that picture looks like from the movie Shutter Thailand original version.
    my scary photos are HERE

    annant:
    hope it didn’t give u nightmare 🙂
    and thanks for dropping by 😉

  7. We don’t have really scary big bugs here in our cold climate and lizards don’t run wild, except salamanders. Snakes here are harmless but smelly. I am not very afraid of any of them unless they are unsuspectingly crawling on me. Nice photo.

    annant:
    lol
    thanks!
    i hope our weather is like your side 😀

  8. Eeee…!!! Hope I do not meet you in the dark! *faints!!! LOL!!

    P.S. I expected you to post a photo of ur examination paper. Hahahahahaha!!! So bad of me, just have to remind u hor!!!

    annant:
    lol!
    im so gonna meet u in da dark *evil grins*
    choi! donwan scary exam paper 😦

  9. is that you in the photo?

    i’m still a scaredy cat even now. i can’t sleep in the dark.

    annant:
    it’s me 😳
    😯
    i used to afraid of dark but not anymore! 🙂

  10. me too, i always run down from the stairs like someone was chasing at me when i was small..

    annant:
    yala yala, me too 😦
    i keep envisioning there’s someone following me behind =.=

  11. that pic is scary..i initially thought it was just dark and then, i saw the eye..eeeeeeek!

    annant:
    *pat pat*
    i don really look that scary in person…
    don sked 😀

Leave a Reply

