PhotoHunt: Hat(s)

33 thoughts on “PhotoHunt: Hat(s)”

  1. I really like the cultural tie-in with your contribution to the theme. I’m not a hat person either, and people wearing hats has evidently not been a subject of many of my photographs. But I did find one appropriate for this theme.

    By the way, over at my blog I’m starting a new photo-meme for Sundays based on my Sunday Scenery posts. The details can be found on the Sunday Scenery Photo Meme page on my blog. I hope you’ll consider joining the fun.

    annant:
    Sunday Scenery? sounds fun!
    will join it after CNY break, okie? πŸ™‚

  2. Ohhhhhhhhhhh, I love the very first hat!!!

    Great photos…looks like you’re all having a fun time in the last photo.

    I’m not a hat person, but I found ‘hats’ around our home that will work for the hunt. Come on over if you can. I would love to have your company.

    annant:
    i likey his hat too, very unique right? πŸ˜‰

  3. wow, i see unique hats in here…i like your pic..the hat looks good on yuo…

    By the way thanks for dropping a line at my first photohunt post

    annant:
    i likey my pics too :-$ thanks πŸ˜‰

  4. Cool photos! Those are a great assortment of hats. And you look cute in a hat! Thanks for visiting mine and have a great weekend!

    annant:
    thanks for dropping by too πŸ˜‰

  5. the first hat is elaborate and festive!

    I like how you did the 2nd pic with your friends side by side with the exact same hat and similar position- makes for a great presentation! And yes, you wore a hat! LOL

    nice photos all in all πŸ™‚

    annant:
    thanks!
    glad that u likey it
    at least my efforts didn’t go down to drain πŸ™‚

  6. Congratulations on your own domain, it looks so pretty! I think it is the best and most fun way to learn web design and CSS. Too bad you have that limited internet time at school because your own domain can be addictive πŸ˜‰
    I love these pics from the cultural show. The feather/beaded headdress is beautiful!

    annant:
    exactly…now i likey exploring wordpress’ plugins and drool at some cutesy theme! then bug someone to help me with them *cough*neo neo*cough*
    i wish i know more bout CSS…
    glad that u likey da pics πŸ™‚

  7. nice!! reminds me of the time i visited kuching. πŸ™‚ thanks for stopping by.

    ps. love ur smileys, what package is it? (L)

    annant:
    thanks for dropping by too πŸ˜‰

    ps: my smileys plugins are here and here πŸ™‚

  8. Love your Orang Bidayuh shot – it is similar to the headdress worn by the ethnic group Igorots in the Philippines.

    Thanks for visiting my site earlier πŸ™‚

    annant:
    ooo..that’s interesting πŸ˜‰
    thanks for dropping by too

  9. I enjoyed perusing through your photos (including those polaroids)..

    and hey you don’t look ugly to me…me =ugly- –but you? no, no, no… you’re cute really.

    annant:
    eppie that u enjoyed those pics πŸ˜‰
    and no, noone is ugly.
    it’s da inner beauty that counts…
    everybuddy has her/his own unique feature that others (might) yearn for, like my big fat nose =-O

Leave a Reply

