Baby Step

10 thoughts on “Baby Step”

  1. I need to do some exercise starts from now. I’m gaining my weight everyday. OMG. From 62 too 68 now. Sigh… 😦

    annant:
    i think by now your weight is 70kg niao 😛
    *kick* after CNY go exercise ar…

  2. good…very good.
    actually u gt kurus a bit compare to the first day u came here lah.
    eppie? 😀

    annant:
    dear…i think i put on those weight i don’t need 😦
    go back must go gym niao 😀

  3. i don’t really go to gym to workout. i just watch my eating and go vegetarian. and walk a lot.

    annant:
    healthy diet, GOOD!
    but in campus very hard to watch my diet lo..
    im lazy to cook also

  4. arrgh i almost kena tertipu!! i tot yr uni gym room so geng!
    its too late to burn fat liao, should add oil and burn after cny la!
    u coming to miri during cny? come my house bai nian la..

    annant:
    i really added oil fat niao 😦
    not going down to miri…
    next time la hor 😉

  5. So nice ur uni…got gym!!! U should see my daughter’s in Sg Petani, Kedah! Real dump!!! The schools here in Sarawak much nicer! My former school 100 times better!…And you people over there think Sarawak so ulu!

    annant:
    before im here i also thought here very ulu cos u know la Bint-ulu ma 😛
    my friend thought sarawakian live on da tree =-O
    what course is your daughter taking wo?

Leave a Reply

