PhotoHunt: Bridges

66 thoughts on “PhotoHunt: Bridges”

  1. No way in Hades would I ever cross either of those bridges… Unless that 2nd one wasn't so high up. {{shudder}}

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!!

  2. I like the danger and excitement on the last 3 photos! I remember the Philippines- I have walked in the same kind of dangerous paths there, beaten up, broken bridges, unfinished yet left there without any warning for people. The kind of unfinished bridge that here in the US would have fences, closed and huge signs saying "NO ENTRY" (for safety reasons of course)! πŸ™‚

  3. hello annant. Thank for dropping by my blog. Seriously, I like your blog. It looks organize and beautiful! Ahww.. Haha…

    And I guess photography and travel as well? ;D

  4. actually there's a NO ENTRY sign there…but we still decided to take this path…cos it's nearer, cleaner and adventurer despite it's a tad risky la πŸ˜›

  5. thanks for liking my bloggie πŸ˜€ emm organize? i thought it looks clutter on da right sidebar =.=
    ya, i do lurve flashing out my trusty camera and snap at whatever in sight πŸ˜›
    and oh who don't lurve to travel…would like to go oversea if i have da moolah la πŸ™‚

    thanks for dropping by mine too and hope to see u around here πŸ˜‰

  6. thanks for liking my bloggie πŸ˜€ emm organize? i thought it looks clutter on da right sidebar =.=
    ya, i do lurve flashing out my trusty camera and snap at whatever in sight πŸ˜›
    and oh who doesn't lurve to travel…would like to go oversea if i have da moolah la πŸ™‚

    thanks for dropping by mine too and hope to see u around here πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

