Geeky Ant

41 thoughts on “Geeky Ant”

  1. I never bothere to upgrade. I just had to major upgrades for my wordpress in the past 2 years .. ha ha ha. I'm still happy with what I have now leh ..

    Dinasour? Which onme??? Bronto?

  2. there's one alert that bugs me to upgrade ma…
    then me being adventurously was trying to figure it out all da how-to…
    then ta-daa i succeeded …haih, im so geng *smug*

    yaya, stp's a Bronto *scarpers lagi far away* :S

  3. i just realized that there were so many spelling mistakes in the first comment. STP is so gonna kill me if he was my BI teacher – so lucky he's not!

Leave a Reply

