It's April Niao

14 thoughts on “It's April Niao”

  1. Happy April Fool!!!
    I tell me fren I gonna wedding at August
    and they all dun believe me = =

    April is very boring for me lah…
    no holiday, no exam, haiz…
    but got Easter^^

    just copy and paste "我是答案"
    then you can see the answer…
    what is ur answer?

  2. your internet connection must be plating a fool with u :p
    sometimes it takes only few seconds for my dashboard to pop out..
    sometimes it takes 367578765467 mins =.=

    i think your internet provider is having pms la =/

Leave a Reply

