East Garden, Melaka Raya

56 thoughts on “East Garden, Melaka Raya”

  1. MMMMM i want to try that chopped up mango stuff with deep fried crust !
    …………but you can't remember what it's called?

    HOW can you forget the name of the tastiest looking dish! you post it up to torment us don't you D< haha

  2. i drafted this when i was back to malacca..
    and when im back to uni, was already so out-dated…no point posting this…
    there are many posts in my drafts =.=

  3. really wo..didn't know this until i rummaged through my pics…
    i snapped every restaurant's ceiling…except those alfresco ones la
    u are very observant ๐Ÿ™‚


  4. i drafted it but didn't get to post it up..im glad that i did now ๐Ÿ˜€
    *crunch crunch crunch*
    da nasi lemak also very nice ler…it smelled nice i mean :p

  5. harephee birhdae…….

    kong chok lei sin yau
    yee sin yau
    heng shion lei
    san yee fai lok….
    yee yee kong cuk lei
    yee chok keng lei
    kong hei lei…….
    kong hei lei……….

    dun laft la i know I'm terible singer
    plus wrong oso………….


  6. awww…so sweet of u ๐Ÿ™‚

    can u speak cantonese?
    cos most of da pronunciation lari one :p
    thanks anyway,
    but my actual burfdae is on 3rd dec, remember this ar ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. my handphone is very old already
    and my lappie too
    i think i need a new wardrobe
    and i think my camera ain't functioning well already… *voracious*
    *hint hint*

  8. my handphone is very old already
    and my lappie too
    i think i need a new wardrobe
    and i think my camera ain't functioning well already… *voracious*
    *hint hint* /b>

  9. my handphone is very old already
    and my lappie too
    i think i need a new wardrobe
    and i think my camera ain't functioning well already… *voracious*
    *hint hint*

  10. Okay Okay, I will buy you all these next birthday.
    If not, next birthday.
    If not, next birthday.
    If not, next birthday.
    If not, next birthday.
    If not, next birthday…
    *grin grin*

  11. east garden in melaka raya….oh yeah, i went to makan ere before…really nice food ler…i like their nasi lemak a lot….but the location is not easy to find ler…they shud relocate.

  12. I'm hokkien people lor…….
    dat why my canto lari wan…….. >-_-<III

    ok ok 3rd december…..
    I will remember………..
    if can i sent 4 you my actual voice

  13. wee-wit!
    i can expect a pressie from u this year! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    i ain\\'t greedy one, u can choose anything from da wish list i proposed to u *wink wink*
    tenkiu in advance! ๐Ÿ˜€

  14. Ahaha, yaya, everything in your wishlish is really cheap.

    *ehem ehem*

    You're welcome. But wait a minute, when my birthday is coming, will you buy me pressie? ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

