Eppie Daddy's Day To All Daddies!

11 thoughts on “Eppie Daddy's Day To All Daddies!”

  1. envy u. my father is also a china pek but we cannot hav fun together because he thinks lowly of his family members and we don't talk to each other at all which is beyond recovery.

  2. Pretty cool post. I just came by your blog and wanted to say
    that I have really enjoyed reading your posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. this's 😦 …
    why is he thinking lowly to u all? shouldn't he be proud of what he has? he should have treasure u all like precious gems!
    btw, my dad aint really comes from china…his ancestors, yup…

Leave a Reply

