So, Monday Tomorrow?

28 thoughts on “So, Monday Tomorrow?”

  1. Another few hours then this sem is done right! Wow! Time flies. In a blink everything is done…or gone. Anyway I hope you can finish your thesis research and proposal on time. Did mine too 2 years ago. Haha 😀

  2. too bad huh….
    i so wanted to work on an island…diving instructor sounds nice…hopefully i could fork a lump sum to sign up diving course next year hehe…btw, which part of mlc are u staying ar?

  3. Yeah! I like the fishes. I would love to work on an island too…the carefree feeling! Aww….I had my open diver license already. But it is really basic. I'm staying some where around town. You too?

Leave a Reply

