Tiga Belas Tahun Yang Lalu…

43 thoughts on “Tiga Belas Tahun Yang Lalu…”

  1. Ahha! Ohmygoodness.

    I think I wanna go look for my old pictures as well. Aha, they’re not much different from how I look now la.. considering.. I’m.. fifteen.. BUT WHATEVER LA. πŸ˜€

    Ahah. Yeah.

    Hm

    George Santayana.. or something like that.. once said.. those who forget the past.. are condemned to repeat it.

    SO REMEMBER. Your old hair. Or you’re condemned to repeat it. πŸ˜‰

  2. I know! I know! You are the one standing behind and between the two teachers! Unless that is not you and you are actually one of the boys! *gasp*

    You studied in Puay Chai SS2? I thought you are from Bintulu all this while! How can you survive staying in Bintulu after having lived in PJ? :o)

  3. Ahahaha! It’s always fun looking at old school photos and you gawk at how everyone was so small back then.

    Hope you finished that report of yours and it went well.

  4. definitely pj ler…it was strategically located…two (then) shopping centres, jaya and metrojaya were within walking distance (F) (that’s where mami and aunts went bonkers during sales carnival… (quiet) ) plus there’s this mamak selling really yummo roti prata, crispy and fragrant~~

  5. brings back lotsa sweet memories…and i had a hard time identifying them :-S some of them look so different now wei…all very beautiful and lengchai (cute) niao

  6. moved to malacca cos of daddy’s job…for his convenience ma…
    I DIDN’T MOVE TO BINT-ULU :-S !!! IM STUDYING HERE…AND I WILL GRAD NEX MAY THEN I WILL BE BACK!!! (dance)

  7. my childhood pics are full of mushroom heads :-/ …cos it’s easily maintained? i disdained it so muchy le and i would sulk everytime after a hair cut :-[

  8. what?! u are only sixteen?!!! so what? i was once sixteen too pfft :-/
    (arrogant) haha

    never forget cos people used to make so muchy fun of my legendary hair…never did and never will (beauty)
    i donwan mushroom head :-S

  9. i moved from pj to malacca 13 years ago…and now im pursuing my degree here in bint-ulu
    IM NOT FROM BINT-ULU, JUST A STUDENT HERE OKIE! ANOTHER EIGHT MONTHS THEN I WILL BE OUT OF THIS SIGUI ULU PLACE AND I JUST CAN’T WAIT!!!

  10. chinese ed ftw πŸ˜€ haha
    but my friends often mistaken me as a banana (some says papaya) =.= hey, i got an a2 for chinese in spm okie *smug*

  11. Don’t say so loud. My friend was a teacher. He was sent to teach in Sabah, where he met his future wife. Now he settles there and has no plan to return.

    Love can conquer your fear of ulu life.

Leave a Reply

